The Prairie Section is CITT/ICTS’s newest section grouping, comprise of members from the Prairie Provinces of Manitoba and Saskatchewan. One of the group's main objectives is to work with the National Office in organizing annual programming to the membership throughout the Prairie Provinces.

2021 Founding Officers of the CITT/ICTS Prairie Section (Pro-Tem)

  • Chair – Rick Boychuk (Saskatchewan)
  • Vice Chair – Mike Duggan (Manitoba)
  • Past Chair – N/A
  • Secretary-Treasurer – Craig Langlois
  • Regina Rep – Patrick James
  • Saskatoon Rep - Iain Rose
  • Winnipeg Rep - Zahra Larche

Upcoming Events (Subject to change or additions!)

None for the moment. Come back soon or sign up as a CITT/ICTS member to stay informed.

Documents of Interest

None at the moment.

Contact information


The Sections of CITT/ICTS are independently constituted entities and are wholly and solely responsible for the content of their page on the CITT/ICTS website.