Facebook Twitter
shopping cart English | Français MENU
Connecting the Canadian 
Live Performance Community

What's New > ESTA Announces 2018 Election Results

ESTA Announces 2018 Election Results

posted on 11:43 AM, November 15, 2018

Elections for the ESTA Board of Directors concluded at midnight on Tuesday, October 30th.

There were four positions up for election on the Board: Treasurer, Dealer & Distributor Director, Manufacturer Director, and Professional Services Director. Steve Surratt of Texas Scenic Company will fill the office of Treasurer. Steve Roudebush of BMI Supply will return as the Dealer & Distributor Director. Steve Terry of ETC was elected as Manufacturer Director and Mike Garl of Mike Garl Consulting will serve a second term as Professional Services Director. All will begin their 3-year term on office on January 1, 2019.

ESTA and its Members wish to thank outgoing board members Scott Hoyt of Heartland Scenic Studios and Nick Champion of Altman Lighting for their dedicated service.

Expo Scene 2020 CITT connects the Canadian Live Performance Community.Join today & start networking with your peers

Contributing Members

Facebook Twitter
404-4529 rue Clark St. Montréal, Québec Canada H2T 2T3
Telephone: 514 504-9998 Toll free (Canada): 1 888 271-3383 Fax: 514 504-9997