

Annual General Meeting 2019

Proposed Agenda

Monday September 16, 2019 7:00pm Zoom

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Adoption of Agenda
- 3. Reading and Adoption of minutes from 2018 AGM
 - 4. Chair's Report
 - 5. Treasurer's Report
 - 6. Nominations for board elections
 - 7. Election of new board members
 - 8. Other Business
 - 9. Adjournment



Annual General Meeting 2019

Election of new board members

Directors at Large

Laura Coleman – Technical Director, Ballet Jorgen

Aidan Ware – Assistant Technical Director, Canadian Stage

Continuing Board Members

Chair

Paul Fujimoto-Pihl - Project Manager, Grand Theatre, London

Secretary

John A. Macdonald - Principal, Creative Construct, Huntsville

Treasurer

Victor Svenningson – Freelance Technical Director, Port Hope

Corporate Representative

Andrew Beck – General Manager, A.C.T. Lighting Canada, Inc., Mississauga

Directors at Large

Justin Antheunis – President, IATSE Local 58, Toronto
Don Finlayson – Director of Production, Shaw Festival, Niagara-on-the-Lake
Crystal Spicer - Technical Director, English Theatre, National Arts Centre, Ottawa

Retiring/retired Board Members 2018/19

Emma Alderman – Freelance PM/TD, Toronto

Dianne Woodrow - Professor, Technical Production for the Performing Arts Industry,
Sheridan College, Oakville